Posted on

Laying the gauntlet down to my enemies who don’t exist

Gauntlet

 

Why do insignificant idiots try to tangle with this Brilliant Mav’rick?

Frivolous antics; don’t care,

This villainous Mad Kid,

Will spit a million idioms that’ll be killing ‘em mad-quick,

Syllables slashing criminals with a Lithium-clad fist,

I know I lack sense,

But I’m dripping ink with the literal meaning of Lyrical Madness…

2 responses to “Laying the gauntlet down to my enemies who don’t exist

  1. inkomazi

    Very nice, maa shaa Allah! I read it to my mom, and she was like, “Wow, who wrote that?!”

Leave a Reply

